Last Viewed
Bewaard
Brussels Store East
Leuvensesteenweg 313
1932 Zaventem
Sales & Aftersales: +32 (2) 7216464
Sales:
Aftersales:
Vind ons op:
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma - Vr 08:30 - 18:00
Za 09:30 - 18:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma - Vr 07:45 - 18:30
Za 09:30 - 18:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten

ESI Path--> /apps/settings/wcm/designs/minidigital-white.clientlibinclude.categories__business%3F%3Fdealerlocator%3F%3Fpublish.mode__css.async__.onload__.js

mini.

Contact & team :

Verkoop.

Maandag - Vrijdag : 8u30 - 18u00

Zaterdag : 9u30 - 18u00

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten 

Receptie.

Maandag - Vrijdag: 7u45 - 18u30

Zaterdag: 9u30 - 18u00

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

jmm mini brussels store east mini jean michel martin

Operations Director

Edwin Mans
02 721 64 64
edwin.mans@jmmartin.eu 

jmm mini brussels store east mini jean michel martin

Marketing

Thibaut Miserque
02 721 64 64
Thibaut.Miserque@jmmartin.eu 

dam Image

MINI AMBASSADOR

Dawid Czarkowski
02 721 64 64
dawid.czarkowski@bse.net.mini.be 

dam Image

administratie

Angélique De Meirsman

02 710 18 27 

angelique.de-meirsman@bse.net.mini.be

dam Image

MINI Ambassador

Steven Bogaert

02 721 64 64

steven.bogaert@bse.net.mini.be

dam Image

MINI NEXT AMBASSADOR

David Ntampaka

02 710 18 24

david.ntampaka@bse.net.mini.be 

BSE

AFTERSALES MANAGER

Francesco Iannino
02 721 64 64
Francesco.Iannino@bse.net.mini.be 

BSE

SERVICE ADVISOR

dam Image

Werkplaatsleider

Eric Hoge
02 721 64 64
eric.hoge@bse.net.mini.be 

Fréderic Stassin

Verantwoordelijke Magazijn

Frédéric Stassin
02 721 64 64
frederic.stassin@bse.net.mini.be